Meet The Team

Meet The Team 2018-05-08T12:19:28+00:00

Meet The Saxwerk Team

   SWEDEN

Tomas Wendt
Tomas WendtSweden
Phone: +46 8-500 666 95
Cell phone: +46 70-636 66 95
E-mail: wendt@saxwerk.se
Magnus Spjuth Adelörn
Magnus Spjuth AdelörnSweden
Phone: +46 8-500 666 99
Cell phone: +46 70-633 56 99
E-mail: spjuth@saxwerk.se
Magnus Landberg
Magnus LandbergSweden
Phone: +46 8-500 666 93
Cell phone: +46 70-636 66 31
E-mail: landberg@saxwerk.se
Olof Eriksson
Olof ErikssonSweden
Phone: +46 8-500 666 91
Cell phone: +46 70-666 57 02
E-mail: eriksson@saxwerk.se
Anders Anton Larsson
Anders Anton LarssonSweden
Phone: +46 8-500 666 96
Cell phone: +46 70-630 79 96
E-mail: anton@saxwerk.se
Stefan Rundqvist
Stefan RundqvistSweden
Goods receipt and transport
Cell phone: +46 70-892 82 26

Eva Grönqvist
Eva GrönqvistSweden
Economi
E-mail: gronqvist@saxwerk.se

   GERMANY

Christoph Groffmann
Christoph GroffmannGermany
Phone: +49 (0)5194 4180901
E-mail: christoph.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Nikolas Groffmann
Nikolas GroffmannGermany
Phone: +49 (0)5194 4180901
E-mail: nikolas.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Kristina Taskaev
Kristina TaskaevGermany
Email: kristina.taskaev@saxwerk.de

Mahmoud Helal
Mahmoud HelalGermany
Email: Mahmoud.Helal@saxwerk.de